Highway Safety Program Regions

Region 1

Region 1 Highway Safety Program

Amy Boggs
West Virginia Governor's Highway Safety Program
5707 MacCorkle Avenue S.E.
P.O. Box 17600
Charleston, WV 25317
Phone: (304) 926-2509
Fax: (304) 926-3880
E-Mail: amy.m.boggs@wv.gov

Region 2

Safe Traffic Operations Program

Beau Evans
City of Huntington
PO Box 1659
Huntington, WV 25717
Phone: (304) 696-5545
Cell: (304) 208-6526
Fax: (304) 696-5583
E-Mail: evansb@cityofhuntington.com

Region 3

Region 3 Highway Safety Program

Jolene Willard
West Virginia Governor's Highway Safety Program
5707 MacCorkle Avenue S.E.
P.O. Box 17600
Charleston, WV 25317
Phone: (304) 926-2509
Fax: (304) 926-3880
E-Mail: jolene.c.willard@wv.gov 

Region 4

Northern Regional Highway Safety Office

Melissa Taylor
​Wheeling Police Department
1500 Chapline Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 234-3623
Cell: (304) 312-0510
Fax: (304) 234-6425
E-Mail: mntaylor@wheelingwv.gov

Region 5

West Virginia High Tech Corridor Highway Safety Program

Pat McCarty
112 S. 3rd Street
Clarksburg, WV  26301
Phone: (304) 622-6300
Fax: (304) 622-2539
E-Mail: nfpd0207@gmail.com

Region 6

Region 3 Highway Safety Program

Jolene Willard
West Virginia Governor's Highway Safety Program
5707 MacCorkle Avenue S.E.
P.O. Box 17600
Charleston, WV 25317
Phone: (304) 926-2509
Fax: (304) 926-3880
E-Mail: jolene.c.willard@wv.gov 

Region 7

Southern Regional Highway Safety Program

Sgt. Jamie Wilhite
Beckley Police Department
340 Prince Street
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: (304) 256-1715
Cell: (304) 237-2039
Fax: (304) 256-1840
E-Mail: jwilhite@beckleypd.com

WV Coalfields Highway Safety Program

Cpl. Adam Ballard
Mahood Hall, Office G14
219 Rock Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304) 327-4265
Fax: (304) 327-4156
E-Mail:  amballard@wvchsp.org