Infrastructure Committee

The purpose of the Infrastructure Committee is to analyze the overall structure and long-term needs of the State highway system using the established comprehensive plan of the West Virginia Division of Highways for repair, replacement, maintenance and new construction of public highways.


Committee Members

Mark Baldwin, Martinsburg, Second Congressional District, Citizen Members

Senator Bob Beach, State Senate

Mayor Dick Callaway, St. Albans, West Virginia Municipal League

Charles Clements, WV Route 2 & Interstate 68 Authority, New Martinsville

Joseph Deneault, West Virginians for Better Transportation - Committee Chair

Gary Facemyer, P.E., American Council of Engineering Companies of West Virginia

Commissioner Rick Handley, Mason County, West Virginia Association of Counties

Secretary Paul Mattox, P.E., West Virginia Department of Transportation

Marc Meachum, Bluefield Chamber of Commerce, Bluefield

Dr. Andrew Nichols, Academic Community

Kenny Perdue, West Virginia AFL-CIO

Senator Bob Plymale, State Senate

Mary Prim, Esq., Constructors' Labor Council of West Virginia, Inc.

Don Rigby, Regional Economic Development Partnership, Wheeling

Delegate Josh Stowers, House of Delegates

Wally Thornhill, Chapmanville, Third Congressional District, Citizen Members

Gary Tillis, Affiliated Construction Trades Foundation

Committee Reports

WV DOT Privacy Notices | Contact Us | Site Map | Disclaimer

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | | | © 2017 State of West Virginia