Contact Us

Address

Geotechnical Unit - MCS&T Building
190 Dry Branch Rd.
Charleston, WV 25306


Contacts

Joe Carte, P.E.
Geotechnical Unit Leader
(304) 558-7403
joe.d.carte@wv.gov

John Barclay
Geologist IV
(304) 558-9681
john.r.barclay@wv.gov

George Chappell
Transportation Engineering Technologist
(304) 558-9327
george.a.chappell@wv.gov

Mark Nettleton, P.E.
Highway Engineer Associate
(304) 558-9705
mark.a.nettleton@wv.gov

Aaron Wentz
Transportation Engineering Technologist
(304) 558-9717
aaron.l.wentz@wv.gov

Ryan Young
Transportation Engineering Technician III
(304) 558-9707
ryan.j.young@wv.gov



 Office Location

 

 Google Maps

 

WV DOT Privacy Notices | Contact Us | Site Map | Disclaimer
E.E.O./AFFIRMATIVE ACTION EMPLOYER

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia