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Application for Classic Car License Plate dmv.wv.gov

THIS PLATE IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR VEHICLES MANUFACTURED AT LEAST 25 YEARS PRIOR TO THE CURRENT YEAR.
PLATE SAMPLE A) OWner(S) Information 0 Use Name(s) of Owner(s) as shown exactly on current

registration card that you wish to register the license plate.

Name
OWNER(S) NAME(S)
Address
STREET ADDRESS
aTy STATE ZIP

Daytime Phone ( )

B) Vehicle Information

Make vear [ LT mwewe, [ I ICITIC I
oo, I I I curentpate o, LI LI

C) Insurance Information

Effective Dates of Policy From: [ [ To: [ [ Policy No.

Insurance Company

NAIC Number DDDDD Insurance Agent
D) Applicant Certification

| hereby state that there is a motor vehicle liability policy in effect on the described vehicle in accordance with provisions of the West
Virginia Motor Vehicle Laws and certify that the statements made are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief under
penalty of false swearing, West Virginia Code §17A-9-1; Fraudulent Applications.

(X) [/

SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT DATE

E) Registration Information

1. The vehicle on which the plate will be placed must be a Class A (passenger car or truck) manufactured at least 25 years from the
current calender year.

2. You must provide a personal property tax receipt issued by your county assessor, and have a valid insurance policy in place in order
obtain a license plate for the vehicle. If you wish to purchase a two (2) year registration, you must provide proof for two (2) years
personal property taxes paid. If you have not been liable to pay personal property taxes for the previous one or two years, you will
need to obtain an Affidavit of Assessor (DMV-178-TR) from your county assessor before a registration can be issued.

3. The fee for the first year of a Classic Car license plate is $76.50, with a renewal fee of $66.50 per year thereafter.

4, If you mail this application and required documentation, please allow up to 60 days for the delivery of your plate.
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