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West Virginia Department of Transportation —

Division of Motor Vehicles

Application for National Guard or Armed Forces Reserves License Plate dmv.wv.gov

A) Owner(s) Information « Use name(s) of the owner(s) exactly as they appear on the current motor vehicle title and registration.

Name(s)

Address

Phone Number ( )
aTy STATE ZIP
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Policy No. Insurance Agent

Insurance Company NAIC Number |:||: |:||:||:|
D) Special Military Plate Information - Please check the box next to applicable plate below.
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[ ] Air National [ ] Air Force [ ] Army National [ ] Army [ ]Coast Guard [ ]Marine Corps [ ] Navy
Guard Reserves Guard Reserves Reserves Reserves Reserve

E) Requested Choices for Plate Personalization (Optional) « Personalizing your plate adds a $15.00 annual fee.

Each plate has an established prefix, but you may personalize the digits that follow. Choose a minimum of two (2) and a maximum of four (4) characters.
While number may be used, numbers 1 to 2000 alone are not permitted. Note there is an additional $15.00 annual fee for a personalized plate.

Show your choices below in order of preference. Your first valid selection that is available will be produced. Place the characters in the boxes exactly as you
want them to appear on the plate. All characters will be centered in the available space unless you clearly specify otherwise. Please try to clarify any alpha
letter and numeric combinations that can be confusing (e.g., 6 or G,2orZ, 1orl,50rS, 0or Q). Leave blank if you do not wish to personalize your plate.

FIRST CHOICE SECOND CHOICE THIRD CHOICE FOURTH CHOICE

Air National
Guard:

Air Force
Reserves:

Army National
Guard:

Army
Reserves:

Coast Guard
Reserves:

Marine Corps
Reserves:

Navy
Reserves: I | N | N -

PLEASE COMPLETE FORM ON FOLLOWING PAGE. FURTHER INSTRUCTIONS ALSO ON NEXT PAGE.
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West Virginia Department of Transportation ,--——J.#"
Application for National Guard or Armed Forces Reserves License Plate

F) Applicant Certification

| hereby state that there is a motor vehicle liability policy in effect on the described vehicle in accordance with provisions of the
West Virginia Motor Vehicle Laws and certify that the statements provided in this application are true and correct to the best of my
knowledge and belief under penalty of the West Virginia Code §17A-9-1; Fraudulent Applications.

Printed Name of Applicant Signing

(X) [

SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT DATE

INSTRUCTIONS

1. To qualify for one of these license plates, the applicant
must be an active member of the Army or Air National How to Calculate Your Fee
Guard or the Army, Air Force, Coast Guard, Marine Corps
or Navy Reserves. A copy of the applicant’s Military ID To find the correct fee, please find the first number or letter your

. . . . . current plate begins with in the appropriate column below.
must be submitted with this application.
It is not necessary to wait until your current license plate has

2. The vehicle upon which the license plate will be placed, expired to exchange it, however there is an additional $5.00
must be Current|y titled in West Virginia in the name of exchange fee (added in below) if the plate is not up for renewal.
the applicant. The vehicle must be a Class A car or truck Plate Detail At Time Exchanging
(<10,001 Ibs) and may not be used for commercial purposes. of Renewal _ _Valid Plate

Plate Begins with 5, 6, or 7

3. When you receive your new National Guard/Armed Forces (within 60 days of Expiration) $61.50 -
Reserves license plate, the currently assigned plate and = =
registration card must be returned to the DMV within larcbeginsiithld $59.13 | $64.13
10 days. Plate Begins with 9 $56.75 | $61.75

_ _ . Plate Begins with O $54.38 | $59.38

4. Your new I|cen§e plate-W|II expire .July 15.t.. An annual Plate Begins with N $52.00 | $57.00
$10.00 reservation fee is required in addition to the Plate Bedi thD 49.63 | $54.63
$51.50 annual registration fee. See the chart on the ate Begins wit g :
right to calculate your initial plate fees. Plate Begins with 1 $47.25 | $52.25
NOTE: A personalized license plate has an additional Plate Begins with 2 $44.88 | 349.88
annual fee of $15.00 and expires January Tst. Plate Begins with 3 $42.50 | $47.50

) o Plate Begins with 4 $40.13 | $45.13

5. Mail your completed application, chgck or money order, Plate Begins with 5 . $42.75
and your personal property tax receipt or affidavit from - -
the Assessor if your registration is expiring within Plate Begins with 6 - 54049
60 days to: NOTE: Add $15.00 for a personalized version.

WV DMV PLEASE ALLOW 60 DAYS FOR DELIVERY

Special Plates
PO Box 17120
Charleston, WV 25317
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