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Application for a West Virginia State College License Plate dmvawv.gov
PLATE SAMPLE

A) Applicant/Owner(s) Information

Applicant’s Name

Name(s) on Registration

Street Address

[WEST VIRGINIA STATE COLLEGE |

B) Vehicle Information
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C) Insurance Information

Effective Dates of Policy From: [/ To: [/ Policy No.

Insurance Company

NAIC Number DDDDD Insurance Agent
D) Applicant Certification

I hereby state that there is a motor vehicle liability policy in effect on the described vehicle in accordance with provisions of West
Virginia Motor Vehicle Laws and certify that the statements are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief under penalty
of false swearing, West Virginia Code §17A-9-1; Fraudulent Applications.

(X) [ |

SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT DATE

WV STATE COLLEGE USE ONLY BELOW THIS LINE

ENTER SELECTED PLATE NUMBER

OFFICE STAFF INSTRUCTIONS:
Insert the plate numbers on the
plate diagram to the left and
submit this form to the WV DMV
for recording and processing.

WEST VIRGINIA STATE COLLEGE

PLEASE SEE REVERSE SIDE FOR INSTRUCTIONS



Instructions

1. Please complete Part | of this application.

2. Current license plate must be returned to the Division of Motor Vehicles after the special plate is received. After issuance of the special
plate, the exchanged plate is canceled and cannot be transferred to another vehicle. There are no refunds.

3. The vehicle must have a West Virginia title and license plate in the name of the applicant before a special plate can be issued.

* Please send the application and correct fees to WVSC Foundation. All checks should be made payable to the address listed below.
Please include your personal property tax receipt or an affidavit from the assessor, if your registration is expiring within 60 days of
your application.

WVSC Alumni Affairs Office
ATTN: Belinda Fuller

200 Erickson Alumni Center
PO Box 1000
Institute, WV 25112-1000

Plate Detail Total Fee

Plate Begins with 5, 6, or 7

of Current Year $81.50
Plate Begins with 8 $83.13
Plate Begins with 9 $80.75
Plate Begins with O $78.38
Plate Begins with N $76.00
Plate Begins with D $73.63
Plate Begins with 1 $71.25
Personalized Plate $71.25
Plate Begins with 2 $68.88
Plate Begins with 3 $66.50
Plate Begins with 4 $64.13
Plate Begins with 5 $61.75
Plate Begins with 6 $59.38

All expirations beyond the 6th month of next year $57.00

Your fee is based on the expiration of your present license plate.
Use the first letter or number of your license plate to calculate the total fee from the chart above.

Your WVSC Alumni license plate will expire every July 1st.
The renewal fee is $66.50 per year.

PLEASE ALLOW (60 ) DAYS FOR DELIVERY
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