Top

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Department of Transportation

Division Contacts

Planning Division


Director Elwood Penn, IV, P.E. Elwood.C.Penn@wv.gov 304-414-6983
Research Section Head Perry Keller Perry.J.Keller@wv.gov 304-414-6925
Statewide Planning Section Head Chris Kinsey, P.E. Chris.J.Kinsey@wv.gov 304-414-6926
Regional Planning Unit Leader Brian Carr, P.E. (Acting) Brian.E.Carr@wv.gov 304-414-6906
Design Study Unit Leader Gary Graley, P.E. Gary.W.Graley@wv.gov 304-414-6919
Visualization Unit Leader Perry McCutcheon, P.E. Perry.J.McCutcheon@wv.gov 304-414-6928
Local Program Services Section Head Tim Sedosky Timothy.B.Sedosky@wv.gov 304-414-6938
Grant Administration Unit Leader Kim Fernandes Kimberly.A.Fernandes@wv.gov 304-414-6918
Project Development Unit Leader Adam Batty, P.E.(Acting) Adam.T.Batty@wv.gov 304-414-6903
​​​