Department of Transportation

Transit Excellence Awards

The Division of Public Transit and the West Virginia Public Transit Association held the 2015 Annual Meeting on July 29 - 31, 2015 at Stonewall Resort.  The Transit Excellence Awards were given out at the banquet on July 30th. 

Please click here for the list of Transit Excellence Award Winners for 2015.

To see the list of Accident-Free Drivers that celebrate milestones in 2015, please click here.​​