` WV Department of Transportation

Top

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Department of Transportation

District Eight

​​

Information


Pendleton, Pocahontas, Randolph
and Tucker Counties
James Rossi
District Engineer
Phone:(304) 637-0220
Fax:(304) 637-0218
Address:
US 219 North
Elkins, WV 26241-1516
Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., M-F



​​​​​​

Contacts

District Engineer/Manager

James Rossi
Phone:304-630-0040 
Fax:304-637-0218 
Mobile:
Email:James.A.Rossi@wv.gov 

Citizens' Request

Jessie  Currence
Phone:304-630-0031 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Jessie.M.Currence@wv.gov 

Utility Coordinator

Fred Pennington
Phone:304-630-0062 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Fred.E.Pennington@wv.gov 

Safety Officer

Melinda Foster
Phone:304-940-9402 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Melinda.K.Foster@wv.gov 

Reporting Unit

Elizabeth Miller
Phone:304-630-0243 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Elizabeth.H.Miller@wv.gov 

Administrative Secretary

Loretta Currence
Phone:1-304-630-0027 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Loretta.L.Currence@wv.gov 

Traffic Engineer

John Monk
Phone:304-630-0077 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:John.D.Monk@wv.gov 

Design Engineer

Jeremiah Knavenshue
Phone:304-630-0075 
Fax:304-637-0218 
Mobile:
Email:Jeremiah.K.Knavenshue@wv.gov 

Human Resources, Administrative Services Manager

Angela Broschart
Phone:304-630-0247 
Fax:304-637-0218 
Mobile:
Email:Angela.L.Broschart@wv.gov 

Maintenance Engineer

James Collins
Phone:304-630-0068 
Fax:304-637-0311 
Mobile:
Email:Tom.J.Collins@wv.gov 

Construction Engineer

Steve Schumacher
Phone:304-630-0065 
Fax:304-637-0296 
Mobile:
Email:Steven.G.Schumacher@wv.gov 

Bridge Engineer

Ron Klavuhn
Phone:304-630-0091 
Fax:304-637-0286 
Mobile:
Email:Ron.C.Klavuhn@wv.gov 

Right of Way

Marshall Lloyd
Phone:304-630-0047 
Fax:304-637-0311 
Mobile:
Email:Marshall.S.Lloyd@wv.gov 

Comptroller

Debbie Barnett
Phone:304-630-0042 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Debbie.L.Barnett@wv.gov