` WV Department of Transportation

Top

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Department of Transportation

District Four

​​​

Information


Doddridge, Harrison, Marion, Monongalia,
Preston and Taylor Counties
Michael Cronin
District Engineer/Manager
Phone:(304) 326-0113
Fax:(304) 842-1518
Address:
Post Office Box 4220
Clarksburg, WV 26302
Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., M-F



Contacts

​​

District Engineer/Manager (Acting)

Michael Cronin
Phone:304-326-0113 
Fax:304-842-1518 
Mobile:
Email:michael.g.cronin@wv.gov 

Traffic Engineer

Fouad Shoukry
Phone:304-326-0233 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Fouad.N.Shoukry@wv.gov 

Utility Coordinator

Jason Lane
Phone:304-326-0143 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Jason.M.Lane@wv.gov 

Safety Officer

Josh Sweeney
Phone:304-326-0177 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Josh.D.Sweeney@wv.gov 

Comptroller

Bryan Henry
Phone:304-326-0137 
Fax:304-842-1571 
Mobile:
Email:W.Bryan.Henry@wv.gov 

Reporting Unit

Claire Pinder
Phone:304-326-0178 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Claire.C.Pinder@wv.gov 

Administrative Secretary

Tracy Jackson
Phone:304-326-0113 
Fax:304-842-1518 
Mobile:
Email:Tracy.C.Jackson@wv.gov 

Maintenance Engineer (Acting)

Aaron Stevens
Phone:304-326-0154 
Fax:304-842-1564 
Mobile:
Email:aaron.stevens@wv.gov 

Construction Engineer

Jason Nelson
Phone:304-326-0193 
Fax:304-842-1507 
Mobile:
Email:jason.w.nelson@wv.gov 

Bridge Engineer

Randy Harris
Phone:304-326-0135 
Fax:304-842-1560 
Mobile:
Email:stephen.r.harris@wv.gov 

Design Engineer

Aaron Stevens
Phone:304-326-0176 
Fax:304-842-1564 
Mobile:
Email: 

Citizen's Request For Assistance

Beverly Elder
Phone:304-326-0124 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Beverly.L.Elder@wv.gov 

Citizen's Request For Assistance

Tonya Clemente
Phone:304-326-0109 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Tonya.S.Clemente@wv.gov 

Right of Way

Raymond Tackett
Phone:304-326-0159 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Raymond.N.Tackett@wv.gov 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​