Top

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Department of Transportation

District Nine

Information


Fayette, Greenbrier, Monroe,
Nicholas and Summers Counties
James F. Moore, P.E. (​Acting)
District Engineer​
Phone:(304) 647-7450
Fax:(304) 647-7487
Address:
146 Stonehouse Rd
Lewisburg, WV 24901​​
Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., M-F



​Contacts

​​​

Construction Office Supervisor

Dwayne Hoover

Phone:304-645-8028 
Fax:304-647-7423 
Mobile:
Email:Dwayne.D.Hoover@wv.gov 

Resurfacing Coordinator

Brian Williams

Phone:304-645-8011 
Fax:304-647-7423 
Mobile:
Email:Brian.W.Williams@wv.gov 

Radio Operator/ Maintenance

Angela Grimmett

Phone:304-645-8162 
Fax:304-647-7487 
Mobile:
Email:angela.d.grimmett@wv.gov 

Radio Shop

Patrick Dolin

Phone:304-647-7435 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email: 

District Engineer/Manager

James Moore

Phone:304-647-7859 
Fax:304-647-7487 
Mobile:
Email:James.F.Moore@wv.gov 

Construction Engineer

Greg Hylton

Phone:304-647-6809 
Fax:304-647-7423 
Mobile:
Email:gregory.s.hylton@wv.gov 

District Performance Management Section

Robin Helmick

Phone:304-645-8175 
Fax:304-647-7487 
Mobile:
Email:Robin.M.Helmick@wv.gov 

SWAT Coordinator

Alice Irvine

Phone:304-645-8088 
Fax:304-647-7487 
Mobile:
Email:Alice.R.Irvine@wv.gov 

Utilities Supervisor

Mike Huffman

Phone:304-647-6811 
Fax:304-647-7423 
Mobile:
Email:Michael.D.Huffman@wv.gov 

Maintenance Engineer

Nathan Thomas

Phone:304-647-7849 
Fax:304-647-7487 
Mobile:
Email:Nathan.S.Thomas@wv.gov 

Administrative Secretary

Angela Huffman

Phone:304-647-7823 
Fax:304-647-7487 
Mobile:
Email:angela.m.huffman@wv.gov 

Traffic Engineer

Steve Smart

Phone:304-647-7842 
Fax:304-647-7487 
Mobile:
Email:albert.s.smart@wv.gov 

Bridge Engineer

John Reese

Phone:304-645-8074 
Fax:304-647-7439 
Mobile:
Email:John.L.Reese@wv.gov 

Development Engineer

Amy McClure

Phone:304-645-8181 
Fax:304-647-7487 
Mobile:
Email:Amy.H.McClure@wv.gov 

Safety Officer

Timothy Coffman

Phone:304-647-6817 
Fax:304-647-7452 
Mobile:
Email:timothy.j.coffman@wv.gov 

Comptroller

Renee Clendenin

Phone:304-647-7826 
Fax:304-647-7452 
Mobile:
Email:Renee.M.Clendenin@wv.gov 

Right-of-Way Agent

Lorrie Thomas

Phone:304-647-7854 
Fax:304-647-7439 
Mobile:
Email:lorrie.a.thomas@wv.gov