` WV Department of Transportation

Top

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Department of Transportation

District Nine

Information


Fayette, Greenbrier, Monroe,
Nicholas and Summers Counties
Steven B. Cole
District Engineer
Phone:(304) 647-7450
Fax:(304) 647-7487
Address:
146 Stonehouse Rd
Lewisburg, WV 24901​​
Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., M-F



​Contacts

​​​

District Engineer/Manager

Steven B. Cole
Phone:304-647-7859 
Fax:304-647-7487 
Mobile:
Email:steven.b.cole@wv.gov 

Construction Engineer

Greg Hylton
Phone:304-647-6809 
Fax:304-647-7423 
Mobile:
Email:gregory.s.hylton@wv.gov 

Reporting Unit

Robin Helmick
Phone:304-645-8175 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Robin.M.Helmick@wv.gov 

Citizens' Request

Angela Huffman
Phone:304-647-7823 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Angela.M.Huffman@wv.gov 

Utilities Supervisor

David Jenkins
Phone:304-647-6811 
Fax:304-647-7423 
Mobile:
Email:david.w.jenkins@wv.gov 

Maintenance Engineer

James F. Moore
Phone:304-647-7849 
Fax:304-647-7487 
Mobile:
Email:james.f.moore@wv.gov 

Administrative Secretary

Angela Huffman
Phone:304-647-7823 
Fax:304-647-7487 
Mobile:
Email:angela.m.huffman@wv.gov 

Traffic Engineer

Steve Smart
Phone:304-647-7842 
Fax:304-647-7487 
Mobile:
Email:albert.s.smart@wv.gov 

Bridge Engineer

Adrian Lusk
Phone:304-647-7829 
Fax:304-647-7439 
Mobile:
Email:adrian.b.lusk@wv.gov 

Bridge Design Engineer

VACANT 
Phone:304-647-7851 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email: 

Safety Officer

Timothy Coffman
Phone:304-647-6817 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:timothy.j.coffman@wv.gov 

Comptroller

Renee Clendenin
Phone:304-647-7826 
Fax:304-647-7452 
Mobile:
Email:Renee.M.Clendenin@wv.gov 

Right-of-Way Agent

Lorrie Thomas
Phone:304-647-7854 
Fax:304-647-7540 
Mobile:
Email:lorrie.a.thomas@wv.gov