Top

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Department of Transportation

District Seven

​​

Information


Barbour, Braxton, Gilmer, Lewis,
Upshur and Webster Counties
Brian Cooper
District Engineer
Phone:304-269-0400
Fax:304-269-0422
Address:
131 Highland Drive
Weston, WV 26452
Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., M-F



​​​​​

Contacts

District Engineer/Manager

Brian Cooper

Phone:304-269-0400 
Fax:304-269-0422 
Mobile:
Email:Brian.K.Cooper@wv.gov 

Safety Officer

Eric Dever

Phone:304-517-1442 
Fax:304-269-0422 
Mobile:
Email:Eric.J.Dever@wv.gov 

District Performance Management Section

Laura Murphy

Phone:304-517-1475 
Fax:304-269-0422 
Mobile:
Email:Laura.N.Murphy@wv.gov 

Senior Administrative Assistant/ SWAT Coordinator

Tracy Jackson

Phone:304-517-1568 
Fax:304-269-0422 
Mobile:
Email:Tracy.C.Jackson@wv.gov 

Human Resources Manager

Cynthia Palagino

Phone:304-269-8905 
Fax:304-269-0463 
Mobile:
Email:Cynthia.J.Palagino@wv.gov 

Maintenance Engineer

Gary Freeman

Phone:304-269-8940 
Fax:304-269-0422 
Mobile:
Email:Gary.R.Freeman@wv.gov 

Design Engineer

Douglas Gould

Phone:304-517-1131 
Fax:304-269-0422 
Mobile:
Email:Douglas.S.Gould@wv.gov 

Utilities Coordinator

Gary Weaver

Phone:304-517-1787 
Fax:304-269-0426 
Mobile:
Email:Gary.L.Weaver@wv.gov 

Construction Engineer

Miro Stanoev

Phone:304-269-8917 
Fax:304-269-0426 
Mobile:
Email:miroslav.l.stanoev@wv.gov 

Bridge Engineer

Chad Boram

Phone:304-269-8904 
Fax:304-269-0417 
Mobile:
Email:Chad.M.Boram@wv.gov 

Right-of-Way Agent

John Fitzsimmons

Phone:304-269-8923 
Fax:304-269-2103 
Mobile:
Email:John.E.Fitzsimmons@wv.gov 

Comptroller

Melissa  Jordan

Phone:304-269-8926 
Fax:304-269-0422 
Mobile:
Email:Melissa.J.Jordan@wv.gov 

Traffic Engineer

John J. Jordan

Phone:304-517-1358 
Fax:304-269-0422 
Mobile:
Email:John.J.Jordan@wv.gov  

​​​