` WV Department of Transportation

Top

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Department of Transportation

District Six

​​

Information


Brooke, Hancock, Marshall, Ohio,
Tyler and Wetzel Counties

Tony Clark
District Engineer/Manager

Phone:(304) 843-4000
Fax:(304) 843-4085
Address:
1 DOT Drive
Moundsville, WV 26041-1605
Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., M-F


​​​​​

Contacts

District Engineer/Manager

Tony Clark
Phone:304-843-4008 
Fax:304-843-4085 
Mobile:
Email:Tony.E.Clark@wv.gov 

Comptroller

Mike McGreal
Phone:304-843-4012 
Fax:304-843-4014 
Mobile:
Email:Mike.S.McGreal@wv.gov 

Assistant District Engineer - Construction (Acting)

Michael Witherow
Phone:304-843-4048 
Fax:304-843-4062 
Mobile:
Email:Michael.Witherow@wv.gov 

Assistant District Engineer - Maintenance (Acting)

Charlie Swart
Phone:304-843-4017 
Fax:304-843-4021 
Mobile:
Email:Charles.S.Swart@wv.gov 

Assistant District Engineer - Bridge

Patrick Gurrera
Phone:304-843-4032 
Fax:304-843-4059 
Mobile:
Email:Patrick.J.Gurrera@wv.gov 

Right Of Way

Linda Curtis
Phone:304-843-4046 
Fax:304-843-4044 
Mobile:
Email:Linda.W.Curtis@wv.gov 

Design Engineer

Charlie Swart
Phone:304-843-4028 
Fax:304-843-4152 
Mobile:
Email:Charles.S.Swart@wv.gov 

Traffic Engineer

Paul Hicks
Phone:304-843-4086 
Fax:304-843-4022 
Mobile:
Email:Paul.F.Hicks@wv.gov 

Utility Coordinator

Josh Norris
Phone:304-843-4054 
Fax:304-843-4062 
Mobile:
Email:Josh.D.Norris@wv.gov 

Wheeling Tunnel

Paul Hicks
Phone:304-238-1060 
Fax:304-238-1061 
Mobile:
Email:Paul.F.Hicks@wv.gov 

Admin. Secretary to District Engineer/Manager

Tammy Wood
Phone:304-843-4009 
Fax:304-843-4085 
Mobile:
Email:Tammy.R.Wood@wv.gov 

Citizens' Request

Kari Maury
Phone:304-843-4018 
Fax:304-843-4021 
Mobile:
Email:Kari.A.Maury@wv.gov 

Safety Officer

Dave Piontek
Phone:304-830-9309 
Fax:304-843-4085 
Mobile:
Email:David.K.Piontek@wv.gov 

Reporting Unit

Tim Little
Phone:304-843-2473 
Fax:304-843-4085 
Mobile:
Email:Timothy.D.Little@wv.gov