Top

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Department of Transportation

District Six

​​

Information


Brooke, Hancock, Marshall, Ohio,
Tyler and Wetzel Counties

Tony Clark
District Engineer/Manager

Phone:(304) 843-4000
Fax:(304) 843-4085
Address:
1 DOT Drive
Moundsville, WV 26041-1605
Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., M-F


​​​​​

Contacts

District Engineer

Tony Clark

Phone:304-221-2084 
Fax:304-843-4085 
Mobile:
Email:Tony.E.Clark@wv.gov 

Assistant District Engineer - Bridge

Pat Gurrera, P.E.

Phone:304-221-2072 
Fax:304-843-4059 
Mobile:
Email:Patrick.J.Gurrera@wv.gov 

Design Engineer

Drake Glover, P.E.

Phone:304-221-2057 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Drake.D.Glover@wv.gov 

Oil and Gas Coordinator

Corey Gast

Phone:304-221-2066 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Corey.M.Gast@wv.gov 

Citizen's Request for Assistance

Kari Maury

Phone:304-221-2009 
Fax:304-843-4021 
Mobile:
Email:Kari.A.Maury@wv.gov 

Right of Way Agent

Linda Curtis

Phone:304-221-2015 
Fax:304-843-4059 
Mobile:
Email:Linda.W.Curtis@wv.gov 

Traffic Engineer

Derek Weichlein, P.E.

Phone:304-221-2065 
Fax:304-843-4062 
Mobile:
Email:Derek.R.Weichlein@wv.gov 

Administrative Secretary

Darlene Gump

Phone:304-221-2085 
Fax:304-843-4085 
Mobile:
Email:Darlene.H.Gump@wv.gov 

Comptroller

Mike McGreal

Phone:304-221-2011 
Fax:304-843-4014 
Mobile:
Email:Mike.S.McGreal@wv.gov 

Data Analytics Unit

Vicki Regiec

Phone:304-221-2093 
Fax:304-843-4085 
Mobile:
Email:Vicki.M.Regiec@wv.gov 

Human Resources Manager

Mandy Crow

Phone:304-221-2087 
Fax:304-843-4085 
Mobile:
Email:Mandy.L.Crow@wv.gov 

Utility Supervisor

Josh Norris

Phone:304-221-2042 
Fax:304-843-4062 
Mobile:
Email:Josh.D.Norris@wv.gov 

Assistant District Engineer - Construction

Mike Witherow, P.E.

Phone:304-221-2037 
Fax:304-843-4062 
Mobile:
Email:Michael.Witherow@wv.gov 

Safety Officer

Vacant 

Phone: 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email: 

Deputy District Engineer - Maintenance

Charle Swart, P.E.

Phone:304-221-2046 
Fax:304-843-4021 
Mobile:
Email:Charles.S.Swart@wv.gov 

​​​​​