` WV Department of Transportation

Top

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Department of Transportation

District Ten

​​

​​Information


McDowell, Mercer, Raleigh
and Wyoming Counties
Joseph M. Pack
(Acting) District Engineer/ Manager
Phone:(304) 716-3004
Fax:(304) 487-5033
Address:
270 Hardwood Lane
Princeton, WV 24740-2737
Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., M-F



​​​​

​Contacts

District Engineer/Manager (Acting)

Joseph M. Pack
Phone:(304) 716-3004 
Fax:(304) 487-5033 
Mobile:
Email:Joseph.M.Pack@wv.gov 

Utilities Supervisor

Shawn Basham
Phone:304-716-3058 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Shawn.D.Basham@wv.gov 

Safety

Terry Mullins
Phone:304-920-5072 
Fax:304-487-5033 
Mobile:
Email:Terry.L.Mullins@wv.gov 

Comptroller

Angela Roske
Phone:304-716-3019 
Fax:304-487-5033 
Mobile:
Email:Angela.D.Roske@wv.gov 

Reporting Unit

Kim Lilly
Phone:304-716-3080 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Kimberly.A.Lilly@wv.gov 

District Human Resource Manager

Kristen Shrewsbury
Phone:304-716-3007 
Fax:304-487-5254 
Mobile:
Email:Kristen.M.Shrewsbury@wv.gov 

Administrative Secretary

Dreama Wood
Phone:304-716-3004 
Fax:304-487-5033 
Mobile:
Email:Dreama.D.Wood@wv.gov 

Maintenance Engineer

Joseph M. Pack
Phone:304-716-3004 
Fax:304-431-2609 
Mobile:
Email:Joseph.M.Pack@wv.gov 

Construction Engineer

Jack Conley
Phone:304-716-3033 
Fax:304-487-5033 
Mobile:
Email:Jack.H.Conley@wv.gov 

Bridge Engineer

Joshua Anderson
Phone:304-716-3023 
Fax:304-431-3179 
Mobile:
Email:Joshua.D.Anderson@wv.gov 

Design Engineer

Leslie Graham
Phone:304-716-3064 
Fax:304-431-2609 
Mobile:
Email:Leslie.A.Graham@wv.gov 

Citizen's Request

Myria Rucker
Phone:304-716-3081 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Myria.J.Rucker@wv.gov 

Right of Way Agent

Cecil Shrader
Phone:304-716-3098 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Cecil.B.Shrader@wv.gov 

Traffic Engineer

Randall Pack
Phone:304-487-5210 
Fax:304-425-7825 
Mobile:
Email:Randall.D.Pack@wv.gov