Top

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Department of Transportation

District Ten

​​

​​Information


McDowell, Mercer, Raleigh
and Wyoming Counties
Ryland W. Musick, Ph.D., P.E.
District Engineer/ Manager
Phone:(304) 425-2155
Fax:(304) 487-5254
Address:
270 Hardwood Lane
Princeton, WV 24740-2737
Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., M-F



​​​​

​Contacts

District Engineer/Manager

Ryland W. Musick

Phone:(304) 425-2155 
Fax:(304) 487-5254 
Mobile:
Email:Ryland.W.Musick@wv,gov 

Utilities Supervisor

Shawn Basham

Phone:304-716-3058 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Shawn.D.Basham@wv.gov 

Safety

Terry Mullins

Phone:304-920-5072 
Fax:304-487-5033 
Mobile:
Email:Terry.L.Mullins@wv.gov 

Comptroller

Angela Roske

Phone:304-716-3019 
Fax:304-487-5223 
Mobile:
Email:Angela.D.Roske@wv.gov 

Reporting Unit

Kim Lilly

Phone:304-716-3080 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Kimberly.A.Lilly@wv.gov 

District Human Resource Manager

Kristen Shrewsbury

Phone:304-716-3007 
Fax:304-487-5254 
Mobile:
Email:Kristen.M.Shrewsbury@wv.gov 

Administrative Secretary

Sheri Vaught

Phone:304-716-3006 
Fax:304-487-5254 
Mobile:
Email:Sheri.L.Vaught@wv.gov 

Mercer County Supervisor

Kevin Belcher

Phone:304-487-5281 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Kevin.G.Belcher@wv.gov 

Expressway I-77 & Princeton

Kevin Weiss

Phone:304-487-5280 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Kevin.E.Weiss@wv.gov 

Maintenance Engineer

Joshua Anderson

Phone:304-716-3078 
Fax:304-431-2609 
Mobile:
Email:Joshua.D.Anderson@wv.gov 

Construction Engineer

Larry Shea

Phone:304-716-3033 
Fax:304-487-9718 
Mobile:
Email:Larry.G.Shea@wv.gov 

Bridge Engineer

Brandon Martin

Phone:304-716-3024 
Fax:304-431-3179 
Mobile:
Email:Brandon.G.Martin@wv.gov 

Design Engineer

Leslie Graham

Phone:304-716-3064 
Fax:304-431-2609 
Mobile:
Email:Leslie.A.Graham@wv.gov 

Citizen's Request

Myria Rucker

Phone:304-716-3081 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Myria.J.Rucker@wv.gov 

Right of Way Agent

Sally Rumburg

Phone:304-716-3099 
Fax:304-487-5213 
Mobile:
Email:Sally.L.Rumburg@wv.gov 

Traffic Engineer

Randall Pack

Phone:304-716-3351 
Fax:304-487-3119 
Mobile:
Email:Randall.D.Pack@wv.gov 

​​