` WV Department of Transportation

Top

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Department of Transportation

District Three

Information

Calhoun, Jackson, Pleasants,
Ritchie, Roane, Wirt,
and Wood Counties
Justin B. Smith
District Engineer
Phone:(304) 420-4595
Fax:(304) 420-4683

Address:
624 Depot Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101-5127

Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., M-F



Contacts

District Engineer

Justin B. Smith
Phone:304-420-4595 
Fax:304-420-4682 
Mobile:
Email:Justin.B.Smith@wv.gov 

Utilities Supervisor

Joe Sheets
Phone:304-865-0125 
Fax:304-420-4819 
Mobile:
Email:Joseph.X.Sheets@wv.gov 

Comptroller

Karen Greenburg
Phone:304-865-0060 
Fax:304-420-4683 
Mobile:
Email:Karen.K.Greenburg@wv.gov 

Reporting Unit

Kathy White
Phone:304-865-0147 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Kathy.J.White@wv.gov 

Administrative Secretary to District Engineer

Ruth Bissell
Phone:304-420-4595 
Fax:304-420-4682 
Mobile:
Email:Ruth.M.Bissell@wv.gov 

Assistant District Engineer - Maintenance

Jared Evans
Phone:304-865-0067 
Fax:304-420-4682 
Mobile:
Email:Jared.P.Evans@wv.gov 

Oil and Gas Coordinator

Susan Fought
Phone:304-420-4646 
Fax:304-420-4683 
Mobile:
Email:Susan.K.Fought@wv.gov 

Assistant District Engineer - Construction

Michael  Foley
Phone:304-865-0112 
Fax:304-420-4716 
Mobile:
Email:Michael.J.Foley@wv.gov 

Assistant District Engineer - Bridge

Keeling Fife
Phone:304-865-0110 
Fax:304-420-4716 
Mobile:
Email:Keeling.L.Fife@wv.gov 

Design Engineer

Thomas Bullman
Phone:304-865-0079 
Fax:304-420-4716 
Mobile:
Email:Thomas.J.Bullman@wv.gov 

Citizens' Request for Assistance

Ramona Snyder
Phone:304-865-0069 
Fax:304-420-4683 
Mobile:
Email:Ramona.L.Snyder@wv.gov 

Right of Way Manager

Harry Hutchison
Phone:304-865-0096 
Fax:304-420-4683 
Mobile:
Email:Harry.B.Hutchison@wv.gov 

Traffic Engineer

David  Smith
Phone:304-865-0122 
Fax:304-420-4819 
Mobile:
Email:David.C.Smith@wv.gov