` WV Department of Transportation

Top

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Department of Transportation

District Two

Information

Cabell, Lincoln, Logan, Mingo
and Wayne Counties

Scott Eplin
District Manager
Phone:(304) 528-5625
Fax:(304) 528-5614

Address:
801 Madison Avenue
Huntington, WV 25712-0880

Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., M-F



​​

Contacts

District Manager

Scott Eplin
Phone:304-528-5625 
Fax:304-528-5613 
Mobile:
Email:raymond.s.eplin@wv.gov 

Administrative Secretary

Lisa Hunter
Phone:304-528-5625 
Fax:304-528-5614 
Mobile:
Email:lisa.g.hunter@wv.gov 

Maintenance Engineer

Rob Pennington
Phone:304-528-5573 
Fax:304-528-5746 
Mobile:
Email:Robert.Pennington@wv.gov 

Construction Engineer

Chris Collins
Phone:304-528-5620 
Fax:304-528-5603 
Mobile:
Email:James.Collins@wv.gov 

Design Engineer

Joe Webb
Phone:304-399-0125 
Fax:304-528-5746 
Mobile:
Email:Joseph.D.Webb@wv.gov 

Right of Way Agent

Dava Hearn
Phone:304-528-5574 
Fax:304-528-5603 
Mobile:
Email:dava.l.hearn@wv.gov 

Traffic Engineer

Brian Webb
Phone:304-528-5859 
Fax:304-528-5746 
Mobile:
Email:brian.p.webb@wv.gov  

Utility Supervisor

Greg Surber
Phone:304-528-5830 
Fax:304-528-5603 
Mobile:
Email:gregory.l.surber@wv.gov 

Comptroller

Linda Hatfield-Corder
Phone:304-528-5451 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Linda.L.Hatfield-Corder@wv.gov 

Bridge Engineer

Jonathan Clark
Phone:304-528-5916 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Jonathan.A.Clark@wv.gov 

Citizen's Request For Assistance

Karen Saunders
Phone:304-399-0097 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Karen.S.Saunders@wv.gov 

Safety Officer

Thadd McClung
Phone:304-690-2070 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Thadd.McClung@wv.gov 

Reporting Unit

Jenise Fairchild
Phone:304-399-0048 
Fax: 
Mobile:
Email:Jenise.Fairchild@wv.gov 

Human Resources Manager

Kathleen Dempsey
Phone:304-399-0054 
Fax:304-528-5648 
Mobile:
Email:Kathleen.C.Dempsey@wv.gov