` WV Department of Transportation

Top

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Department of Transportation

Central Office Contacts

Position Name Email Phone Number
Division Director Ward Lefler Ward.E.Lefler@wv.gov (304) 558-2822
Assistant Director Vacant
Acquisition Operations Robert Moore Robert.D.Moore@wv.gov (304) 414-7176
Cemetery Coordinator Travis Rose Travis.M.Rose@wv.gov​ (304) 414-6651
Property Services Christopher Miller Chris.M.Miller@wv.gov (304) 414-7175
Consultant Services Tim Whitener Tim.J.Whitener@wv.gov (304) 414-7185
R/W Legal Services Brent Morehead Brent.M.Morehead@wv.gov (304) 414-7177
Appraisal Services Rick J. Eldridge Rick.J.Eldridge@wv.gov (304) 414-7168

For all Correspondence:

West Virginia Department of Transportation
Division of Highways
Right of Way Division
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Building 5, Room 820
Charleston, WV 25305-0430
Telephone: (304) 558-2822
Fax: (304) 558-0454
​​