Department of Transportation

Central Office Contacts

Position Name Email Phone Number
Division Director Ward Lefler Ward.E.Lefler@wv.gov 304-558-2822
Assistant Director Stefan Zakaib Stefan.Zakaib@wv.gov (304) 558-7452
Acquisition Operations Robert Moore Robert.D.Moore@wv.gov (304) 558-9344
Cemetery Coordinator Vacant
Property Services Christopher Miller Chris.M.Miller@wv.gov (304) 558-9374
Consultant Services Tim Whitener Tim.J.Whitener@wv.gov (304) 558-9333
R/W Legal Services Brent Morehead Brent.M.Morehead@wv.gov 304-558-9208
Appraisal Services Rick J. Eldridge Rick.J.Eldridge@wv.gov (304) 558-9330

For all Correspondence:

West Virginia Department of Transportation
Division of Highways
Right of Way Division
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Building 5, Room 820
Charleston, WV 25305-0430
Telephone: (304) 558-2822
Fax: (304) 558-0454