Department of Transportation

District Contact Information

District Right-of-Way Agent Email Phone Number
District 1 Whitney Darby J.Whitney.Darby@wv.gov 304-356-3879
District 2 Dava Hearn Dava.L.Hearn@wv.gov (304) 528-5574
District 3 Harry Hutchinson III Harry.B.HutchinsonIII@wv.gov (304) 420-4595
District 4 Raymond Tackett Raymond.N.Tackett@wv.gov (304) 842-1551
District 5 Gary "Todd" Wilson Gary.T.Wilson@wv.gov (304) 289-2205
District 6 Linda Curtis Linda.W.Curtis@wv.gov (304) 843-4041
District 7 John Fitzsimmons John.E.Fitzsimmons@wv.gov (304) 269-0400
District 8 Marshall Lloyd Marshall.S.Lloyd@wv.gov (304) 637-0215
District 9 Lorrie Thomas Lorrie.A.Thomas@wv.gov (304) 647-7854
District 10 Cecil Shrader Cecil.B.Shrader@wv.gov (304) 487-5416