Local Contacts


 District Engineer/Manager

District Engineer/ManagerJ. Lee Thorne304-289-2281 304-289-5085  

 Other District Staff

Administrative Secretary to the District EngineerKelly L. McWhorter304-289-2203 304-289-5085  
Administrative Services ManagerLeslie Staggers304-289-2206 304-289-5085  
Berkeley County Supervisor Joseph A. Castaldo304-267-0060 304-267-0062  
Bridge Engineer Paul K. Steedman304-289-2220 304-289-5085  
ComptrollerLaranda L. Baldwin304-289-2238 304-289-3530  
Construction Engineer Daniel S. Watts304-289-2213 304-289-6038  
Corridor H SupervisorDonnie Coby304-434-2525 304-434-2850  
Grant County SupervisorAsa H. Kisamore304-257-4455 304-257-4612  
Hampshire County Supervisor R. Ronnie Park304-822-4167 304-822-4264  
Hardy County SupervisorBill B. Robinette304-434-2525 304-434-2850  
Interstate 81 Supervisor (Acting)Jett E. Sells304-267-0085 304-267-0062  
Jefferson County SupervisorNathan B. Ware304-725-5821 304-725-8824  
Maintenance Engineer Barry A. Knotts304-289-2208 304-289-5085  
Mineral County Supervisor Steve P. Reel304-788-1221 304-788-4093  
Morgan County SupervisorRodney B. Crowell304-258-2578 304-258-5641  
WV 9 and US 340 Expressway Supervisor Jimmy L. Kees304-725-5821 304-725-8824  


WV DOT Privacy Notices | Contact Us | Site Map | Disclaimer

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia