Department of Transportation

Revenue Committee

The purpose of the Revenue Committee is to research and analyze the overall funding mechanisms associated with the State highway system in West Virginia. 


Committee Members

Fred Burns, Jr., West Virginia Trucking Association

Mayor Dick Callaway, St. Albans, West Virginia Municipal League

Charles Clements, WV Route 2 & Interstate 68 Authority, New Martinsville

Joseph Deneault, West Virginians for Better Transportation

Carol Fulks, West Virginia Hospitality & Travel Association

Senator Mike Hall, State Senate

Brenda Nichols Harper, West Virginia Chamber of Commerce

Secretary Paul Mattox, P.E., West Virginia Department of Transportation

Robert O. Orders, Jr., Contractors Association of West Virginia - Committee Chair

Kenny Perdue, West Virginia AFL-CIO

Jason Pizatella, Esq., Governor's Designee & Chairman of the Commission

Karen Price, West Virginia Manufacturers Association

David Satterfield, Morgantown, First Congressional District, Citizen Members

Delegate Margaret Staggers, House of Delegates

Commissioner Mike Taylor, Randolph County, County Commissioners' Association of West Virginia

Wally Thornhill, Chapmanville, Third Congressional District, Citizen Members

Gary Tillis, Affiliated Construction Trades Foundation

Jan Vineyard, West Virginia Business & Industry Council

Delegate Ron Walters, House of Delegates

Dr. Tom Witt, Academic Community

Committee Reports