Top

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Department of Transportation

Programming Division Contacts

​​The Programming Division acts as the HUB for the programming and funding of all the Department of Highways projects including State, Federal, Bond, Emergency and Other funded projects. We are liaisons between the various development divisions, districts, Federal Highways, the keepers of the Project Tracking System (or the HUB replacement), and the coordinators of the Federal and State STIPs and the MPO TIPs to maintain data accuracy across the lifecycle of the projects.


DirectorKenneth Given
Kenneth.T.Given@wv.gov​
Assistant DirectorJoe Weiskircher ​Joseph.J.Weiskircher@wv.gov



Project Programing Section
Programming & Authorizing projectsBrandy Patterson Brandy.N.Patterson@wv.gov
State/Other Funding UnitKimi Carroll Kimilen.Carroll@wv.gov
Federal Funding UnitGary Kessell
Gary.C.Kessell@wv.gov
​​
​Matt Johnson
Matthew.R.Johnson@wv.gov

Contract Compliance Unit
Robin Goff
Robin.G.Goff@wv.gov

Dana Nicholson
Dana.L.Nicholson@wv.gov

Mary Rabel
Mary.L.Rabel@wv.gov


​Program Oversight Section

STIP, Supervising project data once Programmed
Tressie Lopez​
​​Tressie.A.Lopez@wv.gov

Federal STIP
Cheri Moffatt
Cheri.A.Moffatt@wv.gov


Federal STIP



​State STIP
​Cheri Moffatt
Cheri.A.Moffatt@wv.gov


WV State S​TIP


​Regionals
​Elizabeth Lily
Elizabeth.A.Lily@wv.gov​

​Sarah Taylor
Sarah.S.Taylor@wv.gov​

Mitzi Mayville​
Mitzi.S.Mayville@wv.gov​

​Amber Miller
Amber.D.Miller@wv.gov​

​BF-98 log
​Douglas Brown
​Douglas.C.Brown@wv.gov


​Reports
​French Mackes
French.D.Mackes@wv.gov

​Janet Ebarb
Janet.M.Ebarb@wv.gov


​Program Administration
Crystal Lane​
​Crystal.M.Lane@wv.gov

Kandice Beane​Kandice.A.Beane@wv.gov

Carlie Johnson​​Carlie.A.Johnson@wv.gov​