` WV Department of Transportation

Top

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Department of Transportation

Division Contacts

Position Name Email Phone Number
Director R. J. Scites Raymond.J.Scites@wv.gov (304) 558-2885
Assistant Director David P. Bodnar David.P.Bodnar@wv.gov (304) 558-2885
Division Secretary Agatha Y. Bundy Agatha.Y.Bundy@wv.gov (304) 414-6419
Statewide Design Coordinator Robert L. Douglas Robert.L.Douglas@wv.gov (304) 414-6437
Section Head - Administration Nancy L. Davidson Nancy.L.Davidson@wv.gov (304) 414-6433
Section Head - Alternate Project Delivery Deidra L. Begley Dee.L.Begley@wv.gov (304) 414-6410
Section Head - Environmental Ben H. Hark Ben.L.Hark@wv.gov (304) 414-6444
Section Head - In House Steven M. Runyon Steven.M.Runyon@wv.gov (304) 414-6478
Section Head - Quality Assurance and Project Management Dirar M. Ahmad Dirar.M.Ahmad@wv.gov (304) 414-6400
Section Head - Survey and Mapping Travis E. Long Travis.E.Long@wv.gov (304) 414-6457
Group Leader - Consultant Services Kevin A. Hall Kevin.A.Hall@wv.gov (304) 414-6443
Group Leader - Engineering Operations John P. Toomey John.P.Toomey@wv.gov​ (304) 352-0540
Group Leader - Initial Design Mark J. White Mark.J.White@wv.gov (304) 414-6492
​​​​​​​​​​​​