Department of Transportation

Contacts

 

For Citizen's Request for Assistance, please use the link below and fill out the online form:

 

Title Name Email
Division Director Jacob Bumgarner, P.E. Jacob.M.Bumgarner@wv.gov
Administrative Secretary Gail Justice Gail.M.Justice@wv.gov
Operations
Assistant Director - Operations Tim Moran, P.E. Timothy.J.Moran@wv.gov
Regional Maintenance Engineer (Districts 1, 7, 9 & 10) Kathy Rushworth, P.E. Kathleen.A.Rushworth@wv.gov
Regional Maintenance Engineer (Districts 2, 3 & 6) Jason Foster, P.E. Jason.C.Foster@wv.gov
Regional Maintenance Engineer (Districts 4, 5 & 8) Vacant
Asset/Pavement Management Mike Troyan, P.E. Michael.O.Troyan@wv.gov
Statewide Oil and Gas Coordinator Gary Clayton, P.E. Gary.K.Clayton@wv.gov
Disaster Section Head/Coordinator Kathy Bowe (Acting) Kathy.L.Bowe@wv.gov
Buildings and Grounds Section Head Josh Smith, P.E. (Acting) Joshua.R.Smith@wv.gov
Bridge
Assistant Director - Bridge Chad Robinson, P.E. Chad.E.Robinson@wv.gov
Evaluation Craig Iser, P.E. Craig.A.Iser@wv.gov
Contracts Section Bill Murray, P.E. Bill.R.Murray@wv.gov
QA/QC Section Stephen Johnson, P.E. Stephen.G.Johnson@wv.gov
Data Analysis Section Jeff Gula Jeff.J.Gula@wv.gov
Special Projects Section Nimal Suhir, P.E. Nimal.Suhir@wv.gov
Hauling Permits Section Todd Gibson, P.E. Todd.D.Gibson@wv.gov
dotpermitsgroup@wv.gov
Resource Management
Section Manager Heather Huffman Heather.J.Huffman@wv.gov
Contracts Unit Vacant