Department of Transportation



For Citizen's Request for Assistance, please use the link below and fill out the online form:


Title Name Email
Division Director Jacob Bumgarner, P.E.
Administrative Secretary Gail Justice
Assistant Director - Operations Tim Moran, P.E.
Regional Maintenance Engineer (Districts 1, 7, 9 & 10) Kathy Rushworth, P.E.
Regional Maintenance Engineer (Districts 2, 3 & 6) Jason Foster, P.E.
Regional Maintenance Engineer (Districts 4, 5 & 8) Vacant
Asset/Pavement Management Mike Troyan, P.E.
Statewide Oil and Gas Coordinator Gary Clayton, P.E.
Disaster Section Head/Coordinator Kathy Bowe
Buildings and Grounds Section Head Vacant
Assistant Director - Bridge Chad Robinson, P.E.
Evaluation Craig Iser, P.E.
Contracts Section Bill Murray, P.E.
QA/QC Section Stephen Johnson, P.E.
Data Analysis Section Jeff Gula
Special Projects Section Nimal Suhir, P.E.
Hauling Permits Section Todd Gibson, P.E.
Resource Management
Section Manager Heather Huffman
Contracts Unit Vacant