` WV Department of Transportation

Top

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Department of Transportation

Division Contacts

   
Position Name Email Phone Number
Division Director Cindy Cramer, PE Cindy.L.Cramer@wv.gov (304) 558 3063
Administrative Manager Michele Higginbotham Michele.D.Higginbotham@wv.gov 304-414-7340
Outdoor Advertising/Salvage Yards Manager Patrick Lehosit Patrick.S.Lehosit@wv.gov 304-414-7349
Mobility, ITS & Safety Engineer Donna Hardy, PE Donna.J.Hardy@wv.gov 304-414-7338
Strategic Safety Planning & Analysis Engineer Marsha Mays, PE Marsha.K.Mays@wv.gov 304-414-7353
Traffic Design Engineer Mohammed Khan, PE Mohammed.A.Khan@wv.gov 304-414-7345
Traffic Operations Engineer Matt Skiles, PE, PTOE Matthew.H.Skiles 304-414-7366
Traffic Services Engineer Ted Whitmore, PE Ted.J.Whitmore@wv.gov 304-414-7373
Central Sign Shop Manager Chuck Swigger Charles.R.Swigger@wv.gov 304-414-7368
Expressway Sign Maintenance Supervisor Howard Curry Howard.R.Curry@wv.gov 304-414-7329
ITS & Lighting Supervisor Jimmie Greathouse Jimmie.J.Greathouse@wv.gov 304-414-7335
Traffic Signal Supervisor Lee Fish Lee.A.Fish@wv.gov 304-414-7334
​​​