Department of Transportation

WVTRET Certification Board / Board Announcements

WVTRET Certification Board Members

Matt Crum - Chair          
Terry Burns - Vice Chair
Tracy Brown - Secretary
Jim Colby
Robert Douglas
Russell Kees
Chad Robinson
***Any applications previously submitted after January 1, 2017 may be submitted for re-review until June 30, 2019.  Due to recent additions to the Rules and Regulations.***

The next Board meeting will be held Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.
WV Division of Highways - District One Headquarters
Conference Room
1340 Smith Street
Charleston, WV  25301

This meeting is open to the public.