Staff Members

William C. "Bill" Robinson
Executive Director
E-mail: bill.c.robinson@wv.gov

Toni R. Boyd
5310 Program Administrator
E-mail: toni.r.boyd@wv.gov

Rhonda C. Banks
Transit Assett Management/Grant Coordinator
Email:  rhonda.c.banks@wv.gov

John S. Caldwell
Purchasing Officer
E-mail:  john.s.caldwell@wv.gov

Cindy E. Fish
Section Leader
E-mail: cindy.e.fish@wv.gov

Henrietta L. "Henri" Pauley
Comptroller
E-mail: henri.l.pauley@wv.gov

Lisa M. Smith
National Transit Database/Transportation Systems Analyst
E-mail:lisa.m.smith@wv.gov

Carol L. Thornton
Administrative Services Assistant
E-mail: carolyn.l.thornton@wv.gov

Karen N. Zamow
Transit Rail State Safety Oversight Officer
Email: karen.n.zamow@wv.gov

VACANT
Administrative Secretary



  

WV DOT Privacy Notices | Contact Us | Site Map | Disclaimer
E.E.O./AFFIRMATIVE ACTION EMPLOYER

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia