Department of Transportation

Staff Members

Position Name Email
Executive Director William C. "Bill" Robinson
Grants and Safety Section Leader
5311 Program Manager
Cindy Fish
Administrative Secretary Tracy J. Hager
Purchasing Officer John S. Caldwell
Financial Section Leader
Henri L. Pauley
Administrative Services Assistant Michael R. "Mike" Glover
National Transit Database
Transit Inventory
Vehicle Distribution Officer
Lisa M. Smith
Section 5310 Program Manager Tony M. O'Leary
Transit Asset Management
5339 Program Manager
Rhonda C. Banks
State Safety Oversight Program Manager Lowell W. Pistelli