Department of Transportation

Staff Members

Position Name Email
Executive Director William C. "Bill" Robinson Bill.C.Robinson@wv.gov
Grants and Safety Section Leader
5311 Program Manager
Cindy Fish Cindy.E.Fish@wv.gov
Administrative Secretary Tracy J. Hager Tracy.J.Hager@wv.gov
Purchasing Officer John S. Caldwell John.S.Caldwell@wv.gov
Financial Section Leader
Comptroller
Henri L. Pauley Henri.L.Pauley@wv.gov
Administrative Services Assistant Michael R. "Mike" Glover Micheal.R.Glover@wv.gov
National Transit Database
Transit Inventory
Vehicle Distribution Officer
Lisa M. Smith Lisa.M.Smith@wv.gov
Section 5310 Program Manager Tony M. O'Leary Tony.M.Oleary@wv.gov
Transit Asset Management
5339 Program Manager
Rhonda C. Banks Rhonda.C.Banks@wv.gov
State Safety Oversight Program Manager Lowell W. Pistelli Lowell.W.Pistelli@wv.gov
​​