Department of Transportation

Staff Members

William C. "Bill" Robinson
Executive Director
E-mail: bill.c.robinson@wv.gov

Rhonda C. Banks
Transit Asset Management/Grant Coordinator
Email:  rhonda.c.banks@wv.gov

John S. Caldwell
Purchasing Officer
E-mail:  john.s.caldwell@wv.gov

Cindy E. Fish
Section Leader
E-mail: cindy.e.fish@wv.gov

Tracy J. Hager
Administrative Secretary
E-mail: Tracy.J.Hager@wv.gov

Henrietta L. "Henri" Pauley
Comptroller
E-mail: henri.l.pauley@wv.gov

Lisa M. Smith
National Transit Database/Transportation Systems Analyst
E-mail:lisa.m.smith@wv.gov

Michael R. Glover
Administrative Services Assistant
E-mail: michael.r.glover@wv.gov 

Lowell W. Pistelli
Transit Rail State Safety Oversight Officer
Email: lowell.w.pistelli@wv.gov