Department of Transportation

Contacts

Contract Administration

1900 Kanawha Blvd, East
Building 5, Room 840
Charleston, WV 25305-0330

Division Director

Jason M. Boyd, P.E.

Phone: 304-558-3304
Fax: 304-558-3132
Email: Jason.M.Boyd@wv.gov

Assistant Director

John E. Taylor

Phone: 304-558-3304
Fax: 304-558-2815
Email: John.E.Taylor@wv.gov

Administrative Secretary

Dorothy Wilson

Phone: 304-558-9758
Fax: 304-558-3132
Email: Dorothy.D.Wilson@wv.gov

Personnel / Payroll

Human Resources Administrator

Michelle Smith

Phone: 304-558-9786
Fax: 304-558-3132
Email: Michelle.K.Smith@wv.gov

Office Assistant

Leslie Cooper

Phone: 304-558-9557
Fax: 304-558-2815
Email: Leslie.L.Cooper@wv.gov

Construction & Specifications

Specifications

Specifications Engineer

Steve Boggs

Phone: 304-558-9556
Fax: 304-558-3132
Email: Steve.D.Boggs@wv.gov

Publication Staff Assistant

Mara Zyzka

Phone: 304-558-9559
Fax: 304-558-3132
Email: Mara.L.Zyzka@wv.gov

Consultant Services & Field Inspection

Consultant Services & Field Inspection Coordinator

Matt Crum

Phone: 304-558-9565
Fax: 304-558-3132
Email: Matt.D.Crum@wv.gov

Statewide Field Inspection & Engineering Support Staff

Sara Racey

Phone: 304-289-3521
Fax: 304-558-3132
Email: Sara.B.Racey@wv.gov

Chris Sands

Phone: 304-558-9284
Fax: 304-558-3132
Email: Chris.L.Sands@wv.gov

Ryan Sengewalt

Phone: 304-830-1596
Fax: 304-558-3132
Email: Ryan.J.Sengewalt@wv.gov

David Sunt

Phone: 304-528-5839
Fax: 304-558-3132
Email: David.J.Sunt@wv.gov

Regional Construction Engineers

Distrcts 1, 2, 3

Shawn Smith, P.E.

Phone: 304-558-9548
Fax: 304-558-3132
Email: Shawn.A.Smith@wv.gov

Districts 4, 6, 7

Kyle Hall, P.E.

Phone: 304-558-9564
Fax: 304-558-3132
Email: Kyle.B.Hall@wv.gov

Districts 5, 8

J. Darby Clayton, P.E.

Phone: 304-558-9567
Fax: 304-558-3132
Email: J.Darby.Clayton@wv.gov

Districts 9, 10

Matthew L. Rowan, P.E.

Phone: 304-558-9564
Fax: 304-558-3132
Email: Matthew.L.Rowan@wv.gov

Contractor Prequalifications & Contract Processing

Contract Development

Contract Development Manager

Melissa Prince

Phone: 304-558-9589
Fax: 304-558-2815
Email: Melissa.S.Prince@wv.gov

Contract Development Specialist

Dana Nicholson

Phone: 304-558-9285
Fax: 304-558-2815
Email: Dana.L.Nicholson@wv.gov

Contract Procurement

Contract Procurement Manager

Linda Lovejoy

Phone: 304-558-2874
Fax: 304-558-2815
Email: Linda.L.Lovejoy@wv.gov

Contract Procurement Specialist

Tracy Perdue

Phone: 304-558-9568
Fax: 304-558-2815
Email: Tracy.L.Perdue@wv.gov

Contractor Prequalifications

Contractor Preqalifications/Financial Coordinator

Pam Jarrell

Phone: 304-558-9237
Fax: 304-558-2815
Email: Pamela.A.Jarrell@wv.gov

Contractor Preqalifications/Financial Specialist

Shantel Hudgins

Phone: 304-558-6238
Fax: 304-558-2815
Email: Shantel.A.Hudgins@wv.gov

Logistics & Technology

Contract Analytics

Contract Analytics Coordinator

Hao Chen

Phone: 304-558-9219
Fax: 304-558-2815
Email: Hao.Chen@wv.gov

Contract Management Coordinators

Contract Management Coordinator: Districts 4 - 8

Michael Dodd

Phone: 304-558-7435
Fax: 304-558-2815
Email: Michael.A.Dodd@wv.gov

Contract Management Coordinator: Districts 1 -3, 9 - 10

Russell Kees

Phone: 304-558-9484
Fax: 304-558-2815
Email: Russell.L.Kees@wv.gov

Integrated Construction Technologies

Supervisor

Scott Abbott

Phone: 304-558-9516
Fax: 304-558-3132
Email: Scott.D.Abbott@wv.gov

Project Control

Project Control Supervisor

Dave Hoffman

Phone: 304-558-9695
Fax: 304-558-2815
Email: Dave.K.Hoffman@wv.gov

Project Control Senior Technician

Brandon Corns

Phone: 304-558-9552
Fax: 304-558-2815
Email: Brandon.A.Corns@wv.gov

Project Control Technician

Shelly Jeffrey

Phone: 304-558-9294
Fax: 304-558-2815
Email: Shelly.F.Jeffrey@wv.gov

Project Control Technician

Karen Skeen

Phone: 304-558-9519
Fax: 304-558-2815
Email: Karen.L.Skeen@wv.gov

Project Control Assistant

Debbie Holliday

Phone: 304-558-9546
Fax: 304-558-2815
Email: Deborah.L.Holliday@wv.gov