WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Transportation

WV Department of Transportation

The Route - Davis to Bismarck


Construction of a 6.2-mile section from Bismarck in Grant County to Mt. Storm in Grant County was completed in the summer of 2015. Construction of the remaining 9.9-mile portion from Mt. Storm to Davis was completed in November 2016, and the Davis to Bismarck section of Corridor H is complete.

This map is not to scale nor is it an accurate geographic representation of the area. This graphic is for planning and public information purposes only. Distances area approximated to the nearest alignment point.

The above graphic is a portion of the whole map. Please click here to view the entire map at full-size (135k).

1. Elkins to Kerens
2. Kerens to Parsons
3. Parsons to Davis
4. Davis to Bismark
5. Bismark to Forman
6. Forman to Moorefield
7. Moorefiled to Baker
8. Baker to Wardensville
9. Wardensville to Virginia

If you would like a very detailed description of a certain area, please contact us and we will be happy to provide you with that information.​​​​​​​​